Account

Saved plugins

Saved items are synced by viewer ID and attach to your account when you sign in.

Sync your plugins
Sign in with GitHub to sync saves across devices.
You can browse and save plugins anonymously. GitHub sign-in only asks for basic identity access unless you later opt into org-owned repo features.
Saved
Keep the plugins you want to reuse.

Loading...